Better late than never!

Sorry for the late post, I know Oct. is nearly over, and I have yet to post this Month. So what should I post about that is spooky? Well, how about my encounter with a shadow person growing up most of my life. Seriously, a shadow person followed my family around every time we moved! It would poke it’s head in the door to see what I was doing, and I had to close it at night, so I could get some sleep. It ran complete fear throughout my entire body whenever I looked at it when I was a kid. As I grew older, I  still creeped me out, but I was able to put up a barrier on my bedroom door which was why the shadow person was only able to poke his head in. Do you believe in ghosts or the supernatural?

Leave a Reply

