working hard peeps

I’m working on a few projects. The most important thing is stalker 2 Obsessed. I’m not sure if I like the Obsessed or Follower. What’s your thoughts on this? My second project is Mirrors. It’s a juicy scary book. I hope it’s done by summer and out by Christmas. I have a few short stories I have been working on. Gun Control is a neat story about a young boy who finds an old pistol in his grandfather’s attic. That’s all I’m giving you about that story.
Don’t forget to buy Stalker on Amazon so you can get an idea who he is. The paperback should be out by my birthday in April.
Thanks for those who have taken the time to read what I write.

Leave a Reply

