My vampires are NOT Twilight vampires!

So my Hell’s Guardian Chronicles books 1-2 re-released yesterday and I am excited! First, I want to say that even though I write YA Urban Fantasy novels my work is unique and, unlike any other YA vampire author. I am NOT a fan of Twilight. Those books I just couldn’t get into. Richelle Mead is the author who inspired my Series because she simply is amazing at what she does! I put a twist on my Vampire Series making the female heroine and her friends Super Heroine Vampires! It’s unique because the concept hasn’t been done before. I know some of you are probably thinking “Super Heroine Vampires? That’s just stupid!” Wrong! Strong young women are what make young girls believe in themselves, and that’s what I wanted to do. Thank God they don’t sparkle! I asked myself… what kind of book would I want to read that is unique and kick-ass? Hell’s Guardian Chronicles of course! Vampires are meant to kill and be vicious which is what I bring in this Series. So if you are into or know of any vampire fans, this Series is the one for you!

Crimson Savior

Force of Vengeance

 

Leave a Reply

