By the Shore Editing joins Stitched Smile Publications!

I am excited to have joined Stitched Smile Publications as one of their editors. I look forward to helping the authors unleash their voices!

A couple of my stories are in anthologies as well. There’s “Blue” in Happy Little Horrors: Alienated and “City of Ashes” in Tales of Magic and Misery by Tim Marquitz. And I have two in submission limbo, so fingers are crossed on that one!

If I’m not working on a book, I’m probably crafting something. I run Capitaine Crochet as a side business and sometimes provide giveaway items in both the crafting and publishing worlds.

By the Shore Editing on Facebook | @ByTheShoreEdits on Twitter

Leave a Reply

